Welcome or Register
 

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. I have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. I would love to hear from you and tell you how I can serve all your real estate needs.

Gay Mart Businesses Orlando, Fl

 

 

 

Your Orlando LGBT Community Resource Guide

 

Accountant

Island City Accountants
Eddy Santiago, CPA
305-965-9623
eddy@icapa.net


Attorney

Mary Meeks
Employment Law & Wills

407-362-7879

marybmeeks@aol.com

Counseling

Holly Smith, M.S.
407-399-6305
holly.smith93@yahoo.com


Digital Products & Research

Circling Sharks
Eddie James
407-900-1640
eddie@circlingsharks.com


Florist

In Bloom
Jody Greene
407-649-7771
jodyg@inbloomflorist.com


Graphic Design & Photography

Quality Time Marketing
Latisha Smith
407-504-7283
qualitytimemarketing@gmail.com


Handy Man & Home Maintenance

Green Alert Inc.
Andy Prieto
407-467-7100
greenalertinc@yahoo.com


Insurance & Investing

New York Life
Brian Fenn
321-578-2495
bkfenn@ft.newyorklife.com

Southland Advisors LLC
Bill Woods
407-523-1890


Landscape Architects

SM Studios
Ramon Murray
407-647-8070
www.smithmurraystudios.com


Life Coach

Roland Kilburn B.S., C.L.C.
407-953-7625
rolandkilburn@yahoo.com
 

Match Maker

Cupids Connections
Timothy Buckley
407-925-2168
tbuckley@cupidsconnections.com

 

Performers: Trade Show, Team Building, Corporate Events, etc.

Entertaining the Thought
Jeff Michaels
917-710-8832
magicofjeffmichaels@earthlink.net
  

Photography

Saribets Photography
Sari Santos
321-443-4053

Realtor: Sponsor

AmeriTeam Realty
Kelly Johnson: Broker Associate
407-595-4841
www.orlandohomesusa.com
kelly@orlandohomesusa.com

Social Media Marketing

Clear Idea
Lisa Moore
678-993-3201
lisa@clear-idea.com





 








 






 



 




 

 

 

Equal Housing OpportunityFIABCI - The International Real Estate FederationMLS membershipMSN HomeAdvisorRealEstate ABC - Real Estate and Home Buying NewsREALTOR® certificationYahoo® Real Estate ClassifiedsAt Home With Diversity